Link Detox Online ManualLink Detox - Step by Step Guide Frequently Asked Questions Why do I see disavowed links although I did not upload any?

Why do I see disavowed links although I did not upload any?

Did you upload a disavow file for this domain in the past? All disavow files which you upload in Link Detox will get saved in your Settings for future reports for the same domain and the disavow export.This way the tool makes sure that you cannot forget a link.  If you do not want this, then please delete the file in your Settings:

https://www.linkresearchtools.com/toolkit/account.php

Afterwards you can reprocess the report to view the changes, or start a new report.